Office	Party	Last Name	Candidate	Position
	NATION	NAL TICKET		
PRESIDENT	Republican	Binkley	RYAN L. BINKLEY	2
		Haley	NIKKI R. HALEY	1
		Stuckenberg	DAVID STUCKENBERG	4
	Republican	Swift	RACHEL HANNA MOHAWK SWIFT	3
	Republican	Trump	DONALD J. TRUMP	5
	Democratic	Biden	JOSEPH R. BIDEN JR	3
	Democratic		STEPHEN P LYONS	5
	Democratic		JASON MICHAEL PALMER	1
	Democratic	Perez-Serrato	ARMANDO "MANDO" PEREZ-SERRATO	4
	Democratic	Phillips	DEAN PHILLIPS	2
	Mountain	Stein	JILL STEIN	\times
U.S. SENATE	Republican	Bird	BRYAN BIRD	1
	Republican	Justice	JIM JUSTICE	5
	Republican	Lawhorn	ZANE LAWHORN	4
	Republican		DON LINDSAY	6
		McKinney	BRYAN MCKINNEY	7
		McNulty	JANET MCNULTY	3
		Mooney	ALEXANDER X. MOONEY	2
	Democratic	Blankonshin	DON BLANKENSHIP	1
	Democratic	•	GLENN ELLIOTT	2
	Democratic		ZACHARY SHREWSBURY	3
U.S. HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES	Republican	Cain	DENNIS "NATE" CAIN	1
2nd CONGRESSIONAL DIST.	Republican	Earley	JOSEPH (JOE) EARLEY	2
	Republican		ALEXANDER GAASERUD	5
	Republican Republican		RILEY MOORE CHRIS "MOOKIE" WALKER	4
				-
	Democratic	Wendelin	STEVEN WENDELIN	\times
	STAT	E TICKET		
GOVERNOR	Republican	Capito	MOORE CAPITO	3
	Republican	Christian	KEVIN "KC" CHRISTIAN	2
	Republican	Miller	CHRIS MILLER	5
	Republican	Morrisey	PATRICK MORRISEY	1
	Republican	Roberts	MITCH ROBERTS	6
	Republican	Warner	MAC WARNER	4
	Democratic	Williams	STEVE WILLIAMS	\times
	Mountain	Linko-Looper	CHASE LINKO-LOOPER	\times

STATE TICKET CONT	INUED	
Republican Reed	KEN REED	1
Republican Skaff	DOUG SKAFF JR.	2
Republican Warner	KRIS WARNER	3
Republican Wood	BRIAN WOOD	4
Democratic Cooper		
Democratic Ocoper	THORNTON GOOD ER	
Republican Hanna	CALEB L. HANNA	3
		4
		2
-		1
Democratic Claytor	MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR	\sim
Republican Pack	LARRY PACK	
		2
		1
Republican Ramey	ROY RAMEY	3
Democratic Stiles		
Democratic Sules	DEBORAH STILES	
Benublison McCuskov		2
		1
Republican Stuart	MIRE STUART	
Democratic Babb		1
		2
Democratic	TERESATORISEVA	Z
Republican Maroney	MIKE MARONEY	1
		2
Republican Board	JONATHAN BOARD	
Democratic Garcia	JOEY GARCIA	
Republican Statler	JOE STATLER	\sim
Republican Chiarelli	GENO CHIARELLI	\sim
Democratic Gaston	DIANE MARKET GASTON	\sim
Democratic Hansen	EVAN HANSEN	
Republican Hartley	SUMMER D. HARTLEY	\sim
Democratic Williams	JOHN WILLIAMS	\sim
	RepublicanReedRepublicanSkaffRepublicanWarnerRepublicanWoodRepublicanWoodRepublicanHannaRepublicanHannaRepublicanHauseholdeRepublicanHauseholdeRepublicanJacksonDemocraticClaytorRepublicanPackRepublicanHigginbothaRepublicanHigginbothaRepublicanRenyRepublicanRenyRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStilesRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepublicanStaterRepu	Republican Skaff DOUG SKAFF JR. Republican Wamer KRIS WARNER Republican Wood BRIAN WOOD Democratic Cooper THORNTON COOPER Republican Hanna CALEB L. HANNA Republican Hanna CALEB L. HANNA Republican Householder ERIC L. HOUSEHOLDER Republican Haut MARK HUNT Republican Jackson TRICIA JACKSON Democratic Claytor MARY ANN ROEBUCK CLAYTOR Republican Pack LARRY PACK Republican Higginbotham JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Republican Higginbotham JOSHUA KURT HIGGINBOTHAM Republican Ramey ROY RAMEY Democratic Stiles DEBORAH STILES Republican McCuskey JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Republican McCuskey JOHN "JB" MCCUSKEY Republican Maroney MIKE STUART Democratic Robb RICHIE ROBB Democratic Maroney MIKE MARONEY Republican Board J

STATE TICKET CONTINUED				
HOUSE OF DELEGATE	Democratic	Hamilton	ANITRA L. HAMILTON	\sim
81st DELEGATE DISTRICT				
HOUSE OF DELEGATE	Republican	McCormick	DAVID MCCORMICK	\sim
82nd DELEGATE DISTRICT				
	Democratic	Reger-Nash	BILL REGER-NASH	1
	Democratic	Sadler	MAI-LYN SADLER	2
JUSTICE OF THE SUPREME COURT OF APPEALS				
DIVISION 1		Bunn	HALEY BUNN	\times
DIVISION 2		Trump	CHARLES S TRUMP IV	>>
INTERMEDIATE COURT OF APPEALS		McArdle	ELGINE HECETA MCARDLE	2
		Schulz	MYCHAL S. SCHULZ	3
		White	S. RYAN WHITE	1
CIRCUIT JUDGE - 21st Judicial Circuit				
DIVISION 1		Gwaltney	PAUL GWALTNEY	3
		Sal	NATALIE J. SAL	2
		Simms	MICHAEL SIMMS	1
DIVISION 2		Scott	CINDY SCOTT	\succ
DIVISION 3		DeChristopher	PERRI JO DECHRISTOPHER	\times
FAMILY COURT JUDGE - 20th Judicial Circuit	-			
DIVISION 1		Thorn	MATTHEW THORN	>
DIVISION 2		Culpepper	JEFF CULPEPPER	\succ
MAGISTRATE	_			
DIVISION 1		Bane	RON BANE	>
DIVISION 2		Pocius	TIM POCIUS	>
DIVISION 3		Hartzog	CHARLES D HARTZOG	2
		Tennant	PETE TENNANT	1
DIVISION 4		Campbell	ARLIE CAMPBELL	1
		Holepit	SANDY HOLEPIT	2
DIVISION 5		Reyes	PONCH REYES	\times
DIVISION 6		Myers	MARK MYERS	2
		Rogers	TONYA RACHELLE ROGERS	3
		Thomas	CURT THOMAS	1

	COUN			
COUNTY COMMISSION	Republican	Folz	MARYANN (BABICH) FOLZ	\sim
	Democratic	Bloom	TOM BLOOM	
PROSECUTING ATTORNEY	Democratic	Mucciola	GABRIELLE "GABE" MUCCIOLA	>>
SHERIFF	Republican	Morgan	JASON MORGAN	\times
	Democratic	Forbes	TODD FORBES	\times
ASSESSOR	Republican	Jacobs	RICH JACOBS	\times
	Democratic	Musick	MARK A. MUSICK	\times
COUNTY SURVEYOR	Republican	Andriotto	BOB ANDRIOTTO	\times
	NONPAR	TISAN BALLO	Т	
BOARD OF EDUCATION		Lytle	RONLYTLE	1
		Morgan	CHRISTINA FATTORE MORGAN	2
		Smith	SHAWN SMITH	3
CONSERVATION DISTRICT SUPERVISOR		Price	ANDREW PRICE	1
		Scott	H.R SCOTT	2
TOWN OF STAR CITY	MUNIC	PAL TICKET		
MAYOR		Doyle	SHARON DOYLE	\times
CITY CLERK / RECORDER		Blinco	STEVEN A. BLINCO	\times
COUNCIL		DeChristopher	LYNETTE DECHRISTOPHER	3
		Epps	GREGORY EPPS	2
		Gregg	TODD GREGG	1
		Laskody	ANDY LASKODY	4
		Morris	JAMES MORRIS	5
CITY OF WESTOVER	_			
MAYOR		Lucci	ROBERT A LUCCI	\times
CITY COUNCIL AT LARGE		Barnett	RANDY BARNETT	4
		Gall	MARK ROBERT GALL	2
		Tatar	DUANE TATAR	3
		Viola	EDIE VIOLA	1
Drawing concluded at time 9:28 a.m. on 2/20/2024.				
Carye L. Blaney Carye L. Blaney, County Clerk				
caryo E. Bianoy, county Cion				